Mathematics & Statistics Faculty

Many faculty members in the Department of Mathematics & Statistics maintain their own individual websites. To visit a faculty member's website, click on his or her name in the table below.

* CBA = Centre for Business and Access; LACC = Liz Ashton Campus Centre; E = Ewing Building; TEC = Technologies Building

  Regular Faculty Campus Office* Telephone E-mail
1 Ballinger, George Lansdowne E260 250-370-3116 ballinger@camosun.bc.ca
2 Barone, Chedo Lansdowne E266 250-370-3504 baronec@camosun.bc.ca
3 Benecke, Stephen Lansdowne E254 250-370-3493 beneckes@camosun.bc.ca
4 Bergerud, Dan Lansdowne E264 250-370-3495 bergerud@camosun.bc.ca
5 Cazelais, Gilles Interurban CBA158 250-370-4495 cazelais@camosun.bc.ca
6 Chen, Susan Lansdowne E242 250-370-3497 chen@camosun.bc.ca
7 Cuizon, Gemma Lansdowne E342A 250-370-3303 cuizon@camosun.bc.ca
Interurban CBA156 250-370-3879
8 Flowers, Garret Lansdowne E236 250-370-3301 flowersg@camosun.bc.ca
9 Frost, Cathy Lansdowne E250 250-370-3404 frost@camosun.bc.ca
10 Howard, Leah Interurban CBA151 250-370-4490 howardl@camosun.bc.ca
11 Kinniburgh, Susan (on leave) Interurban LACC235 250-370-4475 kinniburghs@camosun.bc.ca
12 Lai, Raymond Interurban CBA152 250-370-4491 lai@camosun.bc.ca
13 Lomas, Crystal Lansdowne E270 250-370-3428 lomasc@camosun.bc.ca
14 Malloch, Amanda Lansdowne E252 250-370-3135 mallocha@camosun.bc.ca
15 Montgomery, Patrick (Chair) Lansdowne E268 250-370-3502 montgomeryp@camosun.bc.ca
16 Odgers, Chris Lansdowne E262 250-370-3500 odgers@camosun.bc.ca
17 Shepherd, Laura Lansdowne E258 250-370-3499 shepherd@camosun.bc.ca
18 Verjinschi, Bogdan Lansdowne E244 250-370-3494 verjinschi@camosun.bc.ca
19 Wieler, Susie Interurban CBA147 250-370-4448 wielers@camosun.bc.ca
20 Wilton, Bree Lansdowne E246 250-370-3471 wiltonb@camosun.bc.ca
21 Wrean, Patricia Interurban CBA153 250-370-4542 wrean@camosun.bc.ca
  Term Faculty Campus Office* Telephone E-mail
1 Awais, Muhammad Lansdowne E270 250-370-3428 awaism@camosun.bc.ca
2 Schoeneberg, Torsten Interurban N/A N/A schoenebergt@camosun.bc.ca
3 Wu, Fan Lansdowne E250 250-370-3321 wuf@camosun.bc.ca
  Math Lab Instructional Assistants Campus Room* Telephone E-mail
1 Bebar, Aubrey Lansdowne E342 250-370-3319 bebara@camosun.bc.ca
2 Campbell, Charles Lansdowne E224 250-370-3503 campbellc@camosun.bc.ca
3 McDougall, Duncan Interurban TEC142 250-370-4492 mcdougalld@camosun.bc.ca
4 Prihar, Ranbir Lansdowne E224 250-370-3503 prihar@camosun.bc.ca