Mathematics & Statistics Faculty

Some faculty members in the Department of Mathematics & Statistics maintain their own individual websites. Others post course information on D2L. To visit a faculty member's website, click on his or her name in the table below.

* CBA = Centre for Business and Access; E = Ewing Building; LACC = Liz Ashton Campus Centre; TEC = Technologies Building

  Regular Faculty Campus Office* Telephone E-mail
1 Ballinger, George Lansdowne E260 250-370-3116 ballinger@camosun.ca
2 Barone, Chedo Lansdowne E266 250-370-3504 baronec@camosun.ca
3 Benecke, Stephen Lansdowne E254 250-370-3493 beneckes@camosun.ca
4 Bergerud, Dan Lansdowne E264 250-370-3495 bergerud@camosun.ca
5 Cazelais, Gilles Interurban CBA158 250-370-4495 cazelais@camosun.ca
6 Chen, Susan Lansdowne E242 250-370-3497 chen@camosun.ca
7 Cuizon, Gemma Lansdowne E342A 250-370-3303 cuizon@camosun.ca
Interurban CBA156 250-370-3879
8 Flowers, Avery Lansdowne E236 250-370-3301 flowersa@camosun.ca
9 Howard, Leah Interurban CBA151 250-370-4490 howardl@camosun.ca
10 Kinniburgh, Susan Interurban LACC235 250-370-4475 kinniburghs@camosun.ca
11 Lai, Raymond Interurban CBA152 250-370-4491 lai@camosun.ca
12 Lomas, Crystal Lansdowne E270 250-370-3428 lomasc@camosun.ca
13 Malloch, Amanda Lansdowne E262 250-370-3500 mallocha@camosun.ca
14 Montgomery, Patrick (Chair) Lansdowne E268 250-370-3502 montgomeryp@camosun.ca
15 Shepherd, Laura Lansdowne E258 250-370-3499 shepherd@camosun.ca
16 Verjinschi, Bogdan Lansdowne E244 250-370-3494 verjinschi@camosun.ca
17 Wieler, Susie Interurban CBA147 250-370-4448 wielers@camosun.ca
18 Wilton, Bree Lansdowne E246 250-370-3471 wiltonb@camosun.ca
19 Wrean, Patricia Interurban CBA153 250-370-4542 wrean@camosun.ca
20 Wu, Fan Lansdowne E250 250-370-3404 wuf@camosun.ca
  Term Faculty Campus Office* Telephone E-mail
1 Awais, Muhammad Lansdowne E250 250-370-3321 awaism@camosun.bc.ca
2 Schoeneberg, Torsten Lansdowne E252 250-370-3135 schoenebergt@camosun.ca
Interurban CBA156 250-370-3879
  Math Lab Instructional Assistants Campus Room* Telephone E-mail
1 Bebar, Aubrey Lansdowne E342 250-370-3319 bebara@camosun.ca
2 Campbell, Charles Lansdowne E224 250-370-3503 campbellc@camosun.ca
3 McDougall, Duncan Interurban TEC142 250-370-4492 mcdougalld@camosun.ca
4 Prihar, Ranbir Lansdowne E224 250-370-3503 prihar@camosun.ca